Vice-Provost & Associate Vice-President (International)

Latest News (as of May 1, 2022)

The Selection Committee for the Vice-Provost & Associate Vice-President (International) listed below was appointed by Senate in February 2022.   

  • Florentine Strzelczyk, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee
  • Nick Harney, Dean, Faculty of Social Science
  • Lesley Rigg, Vice-President (Research)
  • Sophie Roland, Chair & Associate Professor, Music Performance Studies, Don Wright Faculty of Music
  • Jane Toswell, Professor, Department of English & Writing Studies
  • Sandra Zivkovic, Student Senator

Supported by:

Gayle Stuebing
Executive Specialist to the Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Tel: 519-661-3109