Vice-Provost, Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies

Latest News (as of November 8, 2022)

The Review/Selection Committee for the Vice-Provost of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies listed below was appointed by Senate in October 2022.   

  • Florentine Strzelczyk, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee
  • Matt Davison, Dean, Faculty of Science
  • Lorraine Davies, Associate Vice-Provost (SGPS), Associate Professor, Department of Sociology 
  • Jayshri Sabarinathan, Assoc. Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Yousaf Hasan, Graduate Student
  • Bryan Neff, Acting Vice-President (Research)

Supported by:

Sara Ridout
Executive Specialist, Office of the Provost
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 83109