Dean, Ivey Business School

Latest News (as of September 1, 2023)

The Review/Selection Committee for the Dean of Ivey Business School, listed below, was appointed by Senate in May 2023.  

  • Florentine Strzelczyk, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee
  • June Cotte, Professor, Ivey Business School
  • Nicole Haggerty, Asociate Professor, Assistant Dean, Mentorship, Ivey Business School
  • Larry Plummer, Associate Professor, Ivey Business School
  • Chris Tambakis, Ivey Advisory Board
  • Nan DasGupta, Ivey Advisory Board
  • Mindy Studnicka, Director, MBA Program Services, Ivey Business School
  • Lauren Fong, Undergraduate student representative, Ivey Business School 
  • Kezia Joshua, Graduate student representative, Ivey Business School
  • Penny Pexman, Vice-President (Research)
  • John Yoo, Dean, Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry
  • Valerie Oosterveld, Professor, Faculty of Law             
  • Miriam Capretz, Professor of Software Engineering

Supported by:

Sara Ridout
Executive Specialist, Office of the Provost
Tel: 519-661-2111 ext. 83109